Category:

 Picture Books

Series:The Questioneers

The newest picture book from the creators of Iggy Peck, Architect; Rosie Revere, Engineer; and Ada Twist, Scientist stars Sofia Valdez, a community leader who stands up for what she believes in
Every morning, Abuelo walks Sofia to school . . . until one day, wh... read more

Sofia Valdez, Future Prez

Everyone knows the song. But now the bus is going round and round all over beautiful New Zealand. The driver of this colourful bus is a kiwi, and you just might know the passengers - kea, Fiordland crested penguin, tuatara, striped marlin, morepork, taka... read more

The Wheels on the Bus (10th Anniversary)

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Emily Brown

Emily Brown and Stanley are back in this fun-filled Christmas picture book. By the author of the bestselling How to Train Your Dragon series. It's Christmas Eve, and who's that outside the window? It's Father Christmas! In his shiny new turbo-charged sleigh, ... read more

Emily Brown and Father Christmas

Category:

 Picture Books

Rather than focusing on going to bed - and what kid wants to think about going to bed? - this book explores all of the dreamy, wonderful, strange things the next day might bring. Whimsical, witty, and hopeful, this revolutionary rewriting of a classic goodnight book from... read more

Tomorrow Most Likely

Category:

 Picture Books

"A stone sat still with the water, grass, and dirt and it was as it was where it was in the world." To some creatures it's a pebble, to others a peak, to some a smell. Each animal that encounters the stone knows it to be something unique, but the stone itself is a constant... read more

A Stone Sat Still

Category:

 Picture Books

What are you doing, Nanny? we asked. Wait and you will see, she said. After her welcome return in 2018s Nanny Mihi and the Bellbird, Nanny is back again in the most popular of the original Nanny series featuring Tracy Duncans totally revamped artwork. Staying with N... read more

Nanny Mihi and the Rainbow

Category:

 Picture Books

Celeste was a friendly, happy little giraffe. She had a kind heart and she made others laugh. But Celeste sometimes worried that she wasn't enough. It seemed like other animals did much cooler stuff. Join Celeste the Giraffe on her hilarious journey as she finds out what it is that makes her unique.

Celeste the Giraffe Loves to Laugh

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:7 Kids Picture Books

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.

I See I See

Paddy is a normal everyday kid, but what happens to him is anything but ordinary - welcome to the surprising, always entertaining world of Paddy T.

Paddy T and the Time-Travelling Trampoline

Category:

 Picture Books

A little girl whose family runs a travelling show falls in love with some wild ponies...but what will she do when she realises they long to be set free?

The Painted Ponies

Category:

 Picture Books

During the massive 7.8M earthquake that hit New Zealand in November 2016 two cows and a calf were stranded on a two-metre high 'island' when their paddock slid and buckled 80 metres from its original position. Sensibly they stayed put and were rescued by farme... read more

Moo and Moo and Little Calf Too

Category:

 Picture Books

Uh-oh! An excitable (but very lovable) dog has found his way into this book of animals, and he will not let any of the other animals share the spotlight. Dogs are far more important, after all! And when the other animals get angry, this dog comes up with a cunning plan to outwit them.

This Is a Dog