Category:

 Chapter Books

Molly is in her final year of primary school, with secret dreams of becoming an Olympic swimmer. Having always lived in the shadow of her manipulative friend, Chloe, Molly finally has the chance to compete in a regional swimming contest and define herself on her own terms. But with the pr... read more

Splash

Category:

 Chapter Books

The final story in this big-hearted series takes on the most important case ever investigated in Detective Gordons forestwhere is Buffys mother? Gordon faces his old nemesis, the fox, in an investigation that leads to the edges of the forest.

Detective Gordon: A Case for Buffy

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\Trapdoor Mysteries Ser.

The second book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving servant girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library... Orphan Tally is the servant girl at Mol... read more

The Scent of Danger (The Trapdoor Mysteries #2)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The Official Pokémon Early Reader

Gotta Catch 'Em All! A fantastic full-colour early reader that Pokémon's youngest fans have been waiting for!
Ash is on a mission in the Alola region. He's determined to use his Pokémon School skills to catch the mysterious Litten. But has Ash taken on one challenge too far?

The Litten Mystery (Pokemon Early Reader #6)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The Official Pokémon Early Reader

Gotta Catch 'Em All! A fantastic full-colour early reader that Pokémon's youngest fans have been waiting for!
Ash and his new friends in the Alola region are off to the seaside to search for marine Pokémon. But Team Rocket are out to cause trouble once again ... Let the sea battle commence!

Go Popplio! (Pokemon Early Reader #5)

Category:

 Chapter Books

From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heartwarming story about identity and courage, and a tremendous young girl who cares for her alcoholic mother. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Sarah Lean.
Nell Hobson lives with a tortoise called Bob Marley, guinea pig... read more

Will You Catch Me?

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Slay Ser.

Meet SLAY ¿ SLAY do two things and they do them well: they play killer music and they slay killer demons.

When Milly, the lonely daughter of a world-famous opera singer, arrives home to discover that her mum has been taken over by something very evil, she finds herself in mortal ... read more

Slay

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Shivers

Be scared--be very scared. These 10 ghostly tales will send a shiver down your spine . . . These spooky, creepy, and slightly gruesome tales will introduce a new generation of children to the many pleasures of a ghost story. Kids will feel chills and thrills as they re... read more

Ghost Stories (Shivers)
$20.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Shivers Ser.

Are you on board for some swashbuckling, seafaring adventures? These 10 pirate stories will shiver your timber, mateys Hidden treasure. Daring raids. Scurvy scoundrels, ready to wield a cutlass at a minute's notice. Get ready to sail the seven seas with some of the world's sc... read more

Pirate Stories
$20.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Max Tilt Ser.

The first in a trilogy from "New York Times"-bestselling author Lerangis. After Max Tilt discovers an unfinished, unpublished manuscript written by his great-great-great-grandfather, Jules Verne, Max learns everything he wrote was fact, not fiction, and that the book holds the key to something incredibly valuable.

Fire the Depths (Max Tilt #1)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The Company of Eight

Cass has always wanted to audition as an acrobat for the famous Circus Boat that sails the warm seas of the Longest World. But when her chance is snatched away, she comes up with a new plan. Soon she has secured a job on the Palace Boat, following the circus around the islan... read more

The Company of Eight

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\Uncommoners Ser.

After the thrilling events which concluded The Smoking Hourglass, Ivy, Seb and Valian think they've vanquished their enemies, and those of Lundinor, forever. It turns out their adventure was only just beginning . . .
Ivy and Seb can't wait to join Valian for their f... read more

The Frozen Telescope (The Uncommoners #3)