Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Diary of a Minecraft Creeper Ser.

Did you ever want to know about the secret life of a Minecraft Creeper? Jaspers science class is going on a once-in-a-lifetime trip to the Australian Biome. He is excited to hang with his friends and life is good! He tries a lot of new ... read more

Diary of a Minecraft Creeper Book 5: It Came From Down Under

Blue the SilkWing is content. Life in his Hive is safe; he loves his family; he has enough to eat. And Pantala has been at peace for as long as he can remember. SilkWings and HiveWings live and work together in harmony, and because they stay vigilant, no on... read more

The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire #11)

Just when George and Harold thought they were safe - here come the robo-boogers! Disgusting and dangerous crosses between hi-tech wizardry and, well . snot, they're out to take over the world. Have your hankies ready!

Captain Underpants and the Big, Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy Part Two (Captain Underpants #7 Colour Ed.)

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure, Jenny Nimmo. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts, Cogheart, and The Dreamsnatcher. Gabriel Silk's family are the keepers of the magical cloak, handed down t... read more

Gabriel and the Phantom Sleepers

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Crims Ser.

The Crims are all notorious criminals. Well, notoriously inept criminals. The only one good at crime is 12-year-old Imogen, but she gave up the family business two years ago. After her family is accused of pulling off a major caper, Imogen is thrown back into her old life. Because i... read more

The Crims

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Lumberjanes Ser.

Welcome to Miss Qiunzella Thiskwin Penniquiqul Thistle Crumpet's Camp for Hardcore Lady Types. The five scouts of Roanoke cabin--Jo, April, Molly, Mal, and Ripley--love their summers at camp. They get to hang out with their best friends, earn Lumberjane scout badges, a... read more

The Good Egg (Lumberjanes #3)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Pony Camp Diaries

Saddle up for a week in pony paradise! At Sunnyside Stables, each girl gets her own pony to look after and ride for a week. 

Poppy hasn't got on a horse since she had a bad fall a few months ago and broke her arm. Her confidence has gone ... read more

Poppy and Prince (Pony Camp Diaries #2)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Pet Defenders Ser.

The Pet Defenders Code: 1. The safety of Planet Earth depends on you. 2. Humans MUST NOT know the truth. GOOD LUCK - you'll need it... Biskit and Mitzy are confronted by a large alien spider who plans to destroy the planet. Worse, she has an army of nits that she c... read more

Invasion of the Giant Nits

Category:

 Chapter Books

Awards:WINNER of the 2010 CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL and the 2009 JOHN NEWBERY MEDAL WINNER OF THE LOCUS YOUNG ADULT AWARDWINNER OF THE HUGO BEST NOVEL PRIZEWINNER OF THE BOOKTRUST TEENAGE AWARD

Ten years after its original publication, behold the bewitching anniversary edition of the classic children's novel The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman, printed on luxurious paper, and featuring gorgeous flaps, spellbinding illustrations from Chris... read more

The Graveyard Book (10 Year Anniversary Edition)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Horrid Henry
Reading Level:From 5 to 8

Four stories about Henry, in which he has to face Nurse Needle for an injection, torments his brother Peter, creates havoc at his birthday party, and plans revenge when Moody Margaret won't let him into her secret club.

Horrid Henry and the Secret Club
$14.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Milly-Molly-Mandy Ser.

Milly-Molly-Mandy lives in a tiny village in the heart of the countryside, where life is full of everyday adventures! Join the little girl in the candy-striped dress as she learns to ride a horse, has fun on a bank holiday and makes some toffee - whatever Mill... read more

Milly-Molly-Mandy and Billy Blunt #6
$19.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Songs of Magic Ser.

After playing a forbidden spell-song to save a village from rats, 12-year-old piper Patch Brightwater is thrown in jail. But there he meets Wren ¿ a noble girl under a rat-shaped curse ¿ and together they befriend Barver, a fearsome dracogriff, and set off on ... read more

A Darkness of Dragons