Category:

 Chapter Books

A girl must stop the Boogeyman living in her home from stealing her family's warmest memories.     When her distant aunt and uncle die, Amelia Howling is forced to move into their home when they leave her parents in charge of their children. Her pa... read more

The House of Months and Years

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Daisy Dreamer Ser.

Remember me? Daisy Dreamer? Of course you do, silly Well, Posey my totally true imaginary friend just cast a special wishing well spell. And you won't believe what came true
 
Have you ever wished a wish? Do you remember what you wished ... read more

The Wishing-Well Spell (Daisy Dreamer #6)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Goosebumps: Hall of Horrors

Welcome to the Hall of Horrors, HorrorLand's Hall of Fame for the truly terrifying.
Matt was never a superstar in school, but he's definitely the most energetic and quick-witted student here. But what's up with the others? His suspicion... read more

Why I Quit Zombie School (Goosebumps Hall of Horrors #4)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Goosebumps: Most Wanted

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all, undead or alive!It doesn't take long for Tommy to find out he's in big trouble. His whole family is obsessed with winning an... read more

Creature Teacher: The Final Exam (Goosebumps Most Wanted #6)

Category:

 Chapter Books

A child named Kid, a dog named Cat, and a goat who lives on the roof ... Part mystery and part animal-rescue story, about an unnamed goat that inadvertently changes the lives of the eccentric denizens of a Manhattan apartment building.

The Goat

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Dog Diaries

A hilarious illustrated novel from the bestselling author of the Middle School series Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy! I've been waiting ages to tell my story, and now it's finally happening! Being Rafe's dog isn't always easy, but it is always EXCITING! I've got so much to tell you about:... read more

Dog Diaries

Category:

 Chapter Books

Michael Morpurgo’s wonderful storytelling and Barroux’s stunning artwork combine to tell the true story of Michael’s uncles against the epic backdrop of World War Two.
Francis and Pieter are brothers. As shadow of one war lingers, and the rumbl... read more

In the Mouth of the Wolf (HB)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Animal Rescue Ser.

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival... read more

Animal Rescue: The Sad Pony

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Johnny Maxwell Ser.

Johnny Maxwell is just an ordinary boy - not smart, popular or rich. But he does love video games. And as his parents argue themselves out of a marriage, Johnny plays at becoming humanity's' last hope, shooting invading aliens out of a pixelated sky. Th... read more

Only You Can Save Mankind (Johnny Maxwell #1)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Star Friends Ser.

Do you believe in magic? Sita and her friends do! When they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds. Sita and her star animal, a deer called Willow, must use their special powers to stop the forces of dark magic. As the Star Friends' ability to use t... read more

Dark Tricks (Star Friends #4)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Embassy of the Dead Ser.

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out.
Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. ... read more

Embassy of the Dead (Embassy of the Dead #1)

The first laugh-out loud adventure in the Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder series from Jo Nesbo, the most successful Norwegian author of all time. Also a major motion picture. Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famo... read more

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder