Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\My Life Ser.

Derek becomes a ninja-in-training in Book 6 of the bestselling My Life series by Janet Tashjian
Derek Fallon has expanded his taste in cartoons to the world of manga and anime. Together with his friends Carly, Matt, and Umberto, Derek has fun learning about all the cool ... read more

My Life As a Ninja

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\Questioneers Ser.

You loved the bestselling picture books starring Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, and Iggy Peck. Now you can follow their further adventures in a BRAND-NEW chapter book series, The Questioneers Don't miss the first instant New York Times bestselling vo... read more

Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants  (The Questioneers #2)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Mona and her aunt live in a little cottage on the edge of the Somerset estate, where her aunt sews wonderful dresses for the lady of the house. Mona never knew her mother or father, but Aunty has always looked after her - and Mona knows she can always talk to her mum wh... read more

Dancing the Charleston

Category:

 Chapter Books

Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John Our land is sinking. It's disappearing into the water. And no one knows how to save it. Twelve-year-old Eliza and her sister Avery have lived their... read more

Swimming Against the Storm

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.
 
Rosa is over the moon to be starting school at Unicorn Academy. She can't... read more

Rosa and Crystal (Unicorn Academy #7)

Category:

 Chapter Books

A beautifully written, incredibly original and wickedly funny novel for readers of 10 and older - BLOOM is for everyone who has ever felt like they didn't fit in, and for anyone who has ever wanted a little more colour and wildness in their lives...
Sorrel Fallowfield is growing u... read more

Bloom

'Hi there, I'm Sherlock Bones. Who is Sherlock Bones, you ask? Well, I don't like to brag, but my trusty side-kick Watts says I'm the greatest detective in our whole museum. Don't you, Watts? Watts...?'
You might not be able to hear Watts,... read more

Sherlock Bones And The Natural History Mystery

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Enola Holmes Ser.

Enola Holmes might be the much younger sister of Sherlock Holmes, but she manages to outsmart him at every turn, solving thrilling mysteries in her very own way...

The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline (Enola Holmes #5)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Tomas can't imagine life without his little dragon Flicker. He's become more than a pet - he's a friend like no other. And growing dragons on the dragonfruit tree in the garden with his friends Ted, Kat and Kai is the most amazing thing ever.
But Tomas ha... read more

The Boy Who Flew With Dragons (#3)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Enola Holmes Ser.

Enola Holmes might be the much younger sister of Sherlock Holmes, but she manages to outsmart him at every turn, solving thrilling mysteries in her very own way...

The Case of the Disappearing Dutchess (Enola Holmes #6)

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:The\Huggabie Falls Trilogy Ser.
Reading Level:8+

Kipp Kindle and his two friends, Tobias Treachery and Cymphany Chan, are back defending their weird and wonderful town, Huggabie Falls.
Something indescribable is making everyone worry that life might be more exciting if th... read more

The Utterly Indescribable Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls

The fourth book in the charming Amelia Chamelia series.

Amelia Chamelia and the Farm Adventure (#4)