Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Mia Mayhem Ser.

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old who finds out she has an extraordinary super-secret in this first chapter book in the brand-new Mia Mayhem series
 
Mia Macarooney is a regular eight-year-old girl who finds out that she's A SUPERHERO Her... read more

Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Mia Mayhem Ser.

In this second adventure of the brand-new Mia Mayhem chapter book series, Mia learns to fly When Mia gets placed in a beginner's flying class with kindergarteners, she struggles and is ready to give up But luckily, with help from her best friend, Eddie, and the supersch... read more

Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly!

Category:

 Series

The third book in this magical middle-grade series from Zach King Eleven-year-old Zach is settled at his new school, but is still waiting for his own powers to come back. When they do, his life is about to get a lot more complicated...

My Magical Life Book 3

Category:

 Chapter Books

The first book in a hilarious new series perfect for fans of David Walliams, Kid Normal and Tom Gates.
Charlie McGuffin tries to be an optimist, but in reality he's a bit of a worrier.
Some of the things Charlie is worried about:
· His b... read more

Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Category:

 Board Books

Caldecott Medalist Kevin Henkes's Egg tells an unforgettable story about four eggs, one big surprise, and an unlikely friendship.
This sturdy board book edition is a classic read-alone or read-aloud full of humor, drama, and suspense that Kirkus, in a starred review, called "Gorgeous ... read more

Egg

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Legends of the Lost Causes Ser.

A band of orphan avengers. A cursed stone. A horde of zombie outlaws. This is Keech Blackwood's new life after Bad Whiskey Nelson descends upon the Home for Lost Causes and burns it to the ground.With his home destroyed and his family lost, Keech will have to use th... read more

Legends of the Lost Causes

Follow astronauts Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, and Michael Collins as they set off for the moon on one of history's most important missions. Learn about the people and spacecraft that came before Apollo 11 and have followed since, and discover what it takes to beco... read more

Moon Landings (DK Reader Level 3)

From building a bridge and crafting a catapult to making a marble run and creating a crane, Science Lab is packed with activities that young readers can do at home to explore, discover, and understand the way the world works.
How are roc... read more

Science Lab: Fantastic Projects for Young Scientists
$30.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Mossbelly MacFearsome Ser.

Roger is just an ordinary boy, in an ordinary world - or so he thinks, until a grumpy dwarf warrior, Mossbelly MacFearsome, appears out of thin air and saves him from the school bully. If that isn't incredible enough, now Moss has decided that Roger ... read more

Mossbelly MacFearsome and the Dwarves of Doom

A fascinating and engaging picture book exploring 80 exciting ways to travel, both past and present - from the obvious, to the crazy! Travel around the world by yacht, tram, train, unicycle, jetpack, camel... any... read more

Around the World in 80 Ways: The Fabulous Inventions That Get Us from Here to There

Category:

 Picture Books

The smell, sound, taste, feel and sights of summer are featured in a delicious list of adjectives in both Maori and English - designed to extend vocabulary and encourage a love of language. 
See the sky, wide and windy.  &nb... read more

Raumati: My Summer Words / Nga Kupu Maori mo te Raumati

Category:

 Chapter Books

The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a deliciously daft tall story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
Meet the Meeks! Myrtle Meek has everything she could possibly want. But everythin... read more

Fing