The Switch Up (#1)

Author: Katy Cannon
Homepage 9781788950404

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $19.99(NZD)
  • : 9781788950404
  • : Little Tiger Press Group
  • : Stripes Publishing
  • :
  • :
  • : June 2019
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • :
  • : 19.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Katy Cannon
  • : The Switch Up
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • :
  • :
  • : 352
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781788950404
9781788950404

Description

WILLA Drama queen Fashion guru Spontaneous Looks like Alice ALICE Bookworm Allergic to fashion Planner Looks like Willa LAX Departure Lounge. Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers. When the plane touches down, it's the beginning of the craziest plan ever. Can Willa and Alice really swap lives for the summer? Things are going to get complicated... The first in a fun new series, this summer read is The Parent Trap meets Freaky Friday and is perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD. Praise for LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES: "A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." - Robin Stevens, author of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE