Category:

 Graphic Novels

Ground-breaking full-colour graphic novel about Te Tiriti o Waitangi | The Treaty of Waitangi.
• Accessible, engaging, image-rich design• Dual-language flip book with Māori and Pākehā authors Ross Calman and Mark Derby• Text in... read more

Te Tiriti o Waitangi | The Treaty of Waitangi

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Big Nate

In this brand-new collection of the NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING series Big Nate, everyone's favorite prankster takes on everything from epic snowball fights to sixth-grade crushes, with plenty of hilarious misadventures along the way.
Look out, Big Nate fans--it's ... read more

Big Nate: Payback Time!
$17.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Phoebe and Her Unicorn

A unicorn in bowling shoes is quite a STRIKE-ing sight. But for nine-year-old Phoebe Howell, it's just another fun outing with her best friend, the illustrious unicorn Marigold Heavenly Nostrils.
This unique and magical friendship is at the hear... read more

Unicorn Bowling (Phoebe and Her Unicorn #9)

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Wings of Fire Graphic Novel

The best-selling Wings of Fire series takes flight in this first graphic novel edition, adapted by the author with art by Mike Holmes.
Clay has grown up under the mountain, chosen along with four other dragonets to fulfill a mysterious p... read more

The Dragonet Prophecy (#1 Wings of Fire Graphic Novel)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Science Comics Ser.

Furious floods, looming landslides, terrifying tornadoes, ferocious forest fires! Is Mother Nature trying to tell us something?As "snowpocalypse" descends once again, one temperamental weatherman is determined to set the record strai... read more

Science Comics: Wild Weather - Storms, Meteorology, and Climate
$19.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Provocative, startling, prophetic, and more relevant than ever, The Handmaid's Tale has become a global phenomenon. Now, in this stunning graphic novel edition of Margaret Atwood's modern classic, the terrifying reality of Gilead is brought to vivid life li... read more

The Handmaid's Tale (Graphic Novel)

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Dan's parents want him to be a doctor, but he wants to be play rugby. So he sneaks out to join his local team. How will his parents react when they discover the truth?

Blindside

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Lucky Luke Ser.

In 1874, President Grant authorises the construction of a bridge over the Mississippi. Until then, passage between St. Louis and East St. Louis was only possible on ferries. But the ferry company is owned by two brothers who have been getting ric... read more

Lucky Luke Vol. 68: Bridge over the Mississippi

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Lucky Luke Ser.

We all know Lucky Luke, the man who shoots faster than his own shadow. But even he was once a child, and back then he was already having grand adventures in the Old West The young boy is travelling with an old, grumpy, alcoholic prospector in search of gold, when ... read more

Lucky Luke Vol. 69: Kid Lucky
$20.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Lucky Luke Ser.

Everyone's heard of the Gunfight at O.K. Corral: the most famous shootout of the Old West, between the Earp brothers and Doc Holliday on the side of law and order, and the Clanton brothers and their gang. A legend told many times in books and films, in sometimes c... read more

Lucky Luke Vol. 70: OK Corral
$20.00(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Series:Wings of Fire Graphic

The Wings of Fire saga continues with a thrilling underwater adventure--and a mystery that will change everything...
The lost heir to the SeaWing throne is going home at last.
She can't believe it's finally happening. Tsunami and her fellow ... read more

The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Graphic #2)
$18.99(NZD) inc GST

Category:

 Graphic Novels

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft.
Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing... read more

New Kid
$29.99(NZD) inc GST